Contatos

Clientes: dapavirada@pavirada.com.br
Loja Butantã: butanta@pavirada.com.br
Loja Jardins: jardins@pavirada.com.br
Loja Moema: moema@pavirada.com.br
Loja Morumbi: guedala@pavirada.com.br
Loja Perdizes: perdizes@pavirada.com.br
Loja Shopping Parque da Cidade: pqdacidade@pavirada.com.br
Eventos: eventos@pavirada.com.br
Vendas: vendas@pavirada.com.br
Recursos Humanos (Currículos): rh@pavirada.com.br
Compras: compras@pavirada.com.br
Administrativo: administrativo@pavirada.com.br
Financeiro: financeiro@pavirada.com.br
Faturamento: nfe@pavirada.com.br